Chan Wan Kyn

Hey everyone!!

Yet another one the “graffiti/tattoo” works that I did long time ago, in 2009 if I’m not wrong. It was to be my “signature”, but I realised that it was a bit too complex for me to redo. The words that have been hidden is my full name. As for the visuals, they are spontaneous and I just let my juices flow. Certain elements are still used in my drawings today, so I could say this was one of the works that led to my “style” now in my sketches and drawings. This is one of the works that I did long ago but am still willing and proud to display.

I shall be posting a “concept” drawing of my work-in-progress soon. It is similar to the “tattoo designs that I have done over the past few years, but more structured and abstract.

Leave a Reply

