Blessed New Year!!!

Hey everyone! Wishing everyone a Blessed and Happy 2012!!!

I have been rather caught up in some things and projects so I couldn’t post much here. Hope that this year there’ll be some time for me to do some better posts and updates on the art scene in Singapore, especially in my school.

At the end of the year, I will be posting my series of works regarding “Space” (emptiness, not outer space) which is my final project for the International Baccalaureate. So something to look forward to. Hope that it will be up to standards as I make the final pieces over the first half of the year.

Once again hope everyone has a Blessed Arty New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

