Seeking Inspiration and Respite

I shall be flying of to Taiwan in a couple of minutes and will only be back later in the following week. For those that have been waiting for the next post in my body of works I must apologize as I have been swamped with deadlines and other work that required my attention.

Now sleep deprived and in great need of a retreat, I will be flying to Taiwan to pay a visit to the many desitnations around the country. Hopegully it will give me some inspiration in the ways that I can contribute in depth to this blog, but also give me the much needed inpiration for possible future works and endeavours.

Till next time…

Leave a Reply

